This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 6 events
January
27
Monday 6:30 PM

BEING A MAN IN TODAY'S CULTURE

FEATURED
Monday, Jan 27, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM EST
Village Church, 233 North Courthouse Road, Richmond, VA 23236 US
Get Tickets Monday, 1/27/2020 @ 6:30 PM
January
28
Tuesday 8:30 AM

For Pastors and Leaders of Men!

Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM EST
Grove Avenue Baptist Church, 8701 Ridge Road, Richmond, VA 23229 US
Register Tuesday, 1/28/2020 @ 8:30 AM
February
29
Saturday 8:30 AM

The Noble Man Roanoke Conference

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 8:30 AM - 4:55 PM EST (doors open at 7:30 AM)
Lakeside Baptist, 447 Dalewood Avenue, Salem, VA 24153 US
Register Saturday, 2/29/2020 @ 8:30 AM
March
14
Saturday 8:30 AM

The Noble Man Fredericksburg Conference

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 8:30 AM - 4:55 PM EDT (doors open at 7:30 AM)
The Mount, 1112 Garrisonville Road, Stafford Courthouse, VA 22556 US
Register Saturday, 3/14/2020 @ 8:30 AM
March
28
Saturday 8:30 AM

The Noble Man Richmond Conference

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 8:30 AM - 4:55 PM EDT (doors open at 7:30 AM)
Swift Creek Baptist, 7511 North Spring Run Road, Midlothian, VA 23112 US
Register Saturday, 3/28/2020 @ 8:30 AM
April
28
Tuesday 8:00 AM

BetterMan Training with Robert Lewis

Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Richmond, VA, NOBLE WARRIORS,
On Sale 1/27/2020 Tuesday, 4/28/2020 @ 8:00 AM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...